Better Life |The Diary Game | 18-04-2021 | Sunday

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians,

Hope all are fine and doing good.

Today is Sunday and I woke up in the morning at 10:00 am. As soon I opened my eyes unlocked mobile opened Facebook, Instagram, and watsaap.

After checked these all apps/sites left the bed, brushed up my teeth, get fresh.

At 11:00 am I prepared the breakfast and completed it within half an hour.

Breakfast.JPEG
Rava idely | Chilla & Chatney.

After having breakfast I got engaged with steemit to reading posts and commented on some posts.

In the afternoon I planned to make chicken so I Entered to the kitchen and started to prepare lunch. At 02:00 pm I am done with cooking and till 03:00 pm I finished the lunch.

lunch.JPEG
Chicken | Naan | Salad.

After having heavy lunch I feel sleepy so went to sleep and waked up at 4:30 pm.

There were some clothes that need to wash so I start to clean them and hang them in the balcony to dry.

Now the time is 06:00 pm again I got engaged with steemit to reading the posts and watch IPL for some time.

IPL.JPEG
RCB vs KKR

At night I and @sanjeev.kumar went out for dinner nearby the restaurant China Pearl.

When we reach their restaurant staff told us we have only half an hour to order the food and finish it because after 10:00 pm cops anytime can come due to curfew. So we took the help of the restaurant guy instead of look into the menu. He suggested some good items that ordered and finished our dinner within half an hour.

chickenchilli1.JPEG
Fung Pao chicken dry : $4.36 cost

Mashroomchilli.JPEG
Mushroom : $3.56 cost

mojihto.JPEG
Blue Heaven drink : $1.41 cost

noodle.JPEG
Chicken Schezwan Chowmine : $3.35 cost

sweet.JPEG
Mouth Freshner : Free of cost

sumit.JPEG
Me out side of Restaurant😊

After enjoying dinner we came to the room by walk. In 20 min we back to the room.

This is how I spent Sunday.

Thank you all to read my post and for your valuable comments.

Now the time came to go to bed to sleep tight

Good night all...Subh Ratri...Take care,

Steem On!!!

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Thank you.

All that food looks so tasty. I hope you had a great time.
Keep posting.
Stay safe.

Seeing so much food, I started feeling hungry. Your way of writing is very good.l, I like it. Nice diary from your side.

Be safe from COVOID-19. must take all precautions.

Stay safe and healthy.

Thanks

Yeah, taking all precautions...thanks to read my post.

Your order food looking very delicious and courful. Hope you enjoy it.

Can I know Chilla means?

Nice post from you. Take care.

You can say rava dosa also, made with suji(Semolina).

Oh ok. Got it.

Your food looks delicious, Hope you enjoyed it.

Yes it was and I enjoyed after went out for dinner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56953.07
ETH 2513.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28