Betterlife/bestofindi/ Mydiarygame/steemit/26-oct -2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello Good morning 😘

How are you ? I hope all good .
This morning I woke up at 7:00 and then I opened the shop. After that I opened shop and set up shop. I went back to the house and brushed.I came to the shop after taking a bath. Only after that the soil was made. After that with Papa, I stayed with Papa at the shop itself.
IMG_20211025_093640.jpg
After some time in the house and sitting to eat, the food was made of puri and sir chhola which was looking very good. After eating I wasted some time. After that I went down to the shop that my brother-in-law was not there, but after I saw that there was a little crowd at the shop, I stayed in the shop with my father at the bottom.
IMG_20211026_082950.jpg
Then I had to go to my college to submit the scholarship form, so I was getting ready after leaving my shop and taking out the bike to go to college. After that I saw after some time that I would be better off going tomorrow. So I have to go cancel. I started resting at home to rest again.My bar is going so fast that I am going to stop it. To use gooseberry, I had soaked it in water at night, which I put it in my mixer. After that I applied it in my hair. After applying it, I also kept it on my hair for 1 hour. After that he washed it.
IMG_20211025_200416.jpg

IMG_20211025_200315.jpg

My bar is going so fast that I am going to stop it. To use gooseberry, I had soaked it in water at night, which I put it in my mixer. After that I applied it in my hair. After applying it, I also kept it on my hair for 1 hour. After that he washed it.
IMG_20211025_202024.jpg
It will be visible in your photo that the smile you sent is there. We all had fear inside. 16 There was a smile on the face, but before we sat down, we did not think a hundred times for him, what would happen after climbing inside. After climbing, it came in our hands.
IMG_20211026_195938.jpg
I had gone on someone's invitation. There was a lot of crowd there, so I said, after a few days, I ate food, which is more nutritious in food.

How did you all like my diary, yet when you give love to my diary and comment. I posted a lot for a long time. Can't find any love. Please support me.🥺🥺🙏🙏🙏

Sort:  

All the photos shared by you are great. The Jalebi looks yummy to me. Hope you guys enjoyed the fair very well.
#affable #india

Thanks u bhaiya visit my post

In my town fair organised after the holi festival. We all enjoyed a lot.
Hope you also enjoy and your all food are looking delicious.
Keep posting...

#affable

You have taken nice pictures.

Thanks u so much

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Thank you.

I understand it takes a lot of courage to be on swing..It's an adventure for me @sumitgzp

#affable

Oo nice @sumitgzp you shared the pictures today. Great to see your post but please post regularly. All the best.

Thanks u bhai

Emarti looks so delicious

Yes aur you like emarti

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63