Club5050| Better life Dairy game | Lalteen | 13 -12-2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Lalteen "Transformation"

IMG_20211213_195025.jpg

What is Lalteen Kerosene lamp

Kashmir is famous for the heritages and traditions there are numerous untold things which the world did not know yet. But in future I will run a series in Kashmir untold things which you would easily know.
The above lamp is kerosene lamp which was famous in early 1990's in local Kashmiri language this is known as Lalteen ( the light emitter). At the time one who has Lalteen means he was rich. Now a days if any displays Lalteen means they are poor. That is what we call transformation.

Hello friends welcome to all of you hope you all are fine safe and healthy from every misery, my prayers are always with you, and are doing well in your respected fields.

------|-----

Today I wake up early in the morning around 7:30 AM, it was foggy outside, then I did all my activities of the day.

After that had breakfast without consuming time layered up new clothes with warm thermals after that I met with one of my friend mushataq gave me twenty thousand rupees for some reasons, in his home I saw Lalteen then I think it will be good for today's dairy.

IMG_20211212_211607.jpg

After that I went at my business unit where I did it sincerely after that had lunch with friends then I come back to home and stays in family.

After that me and my daughter start watching TV famous cartoon TV serial little singham

IMG_20211213_224520.jpg

Suhail

Thank you all ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

Sort:  

आपने बहुत ही अच्छा पोस्ट साझा किया है । जब मैं छोटा था तो इसी लालटेन से शाम को पढ़ता था। आपके इसकी याद दिला दी।

lalteen is amezing

Thanks for sharing an information for lalteen we had never listened about it.

And the notes which given by mustaque is looking very beautiful.....

Send me on google pay......

Ha ha don't worry brother, I will send you😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65