Better life Dairy game | 31-12-2021

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends welcome to all of you hope you all are fine safe and healthy from every misery and are doing well in your respected fields my prayers are always with you people🤲.

Today I woke up early in the morning around 7: AM it was cold outside and was not easy for me coming out from bed but I did. Then I did my daily activities of the day like brushing, bathing and had break fast with egg tortilla, butter and ghee. After that I went jogging for 20 minutes and come back with passion of the day.

Then I change my clothes as per schedule and my little sister she is reading in class 11th told me brother my classes will start from 12 of January so you should book hostel for me. After that I went Srinagar it take 3 hours to arrive then I searched rent rooms for my sister but all the rooms were booked. I got very much disappointed and sat on tea stall where I eat Dal Puri and paratha and start reading news paper Hindustan times news like.

  1. Omicron tally nears 800 covid cases spike.
  2. Ed files charge sheet against deshmukh.
  3. Batters struggle but India in command.
  4. Salah misses penalty in defeat to Leicester.
  5. Buttler and Rizwan race for ICC awards.

After that I wonder into lanes of Dargah Hazratbal Srinagar suddenly I found big board with name Lanker Resorts I rushed into the kanitar stop of that area, the Lanker building was well decorated and many storeyed, when I entered inyo the main gate I called security guard where is the reception he guided me and I reached into the wardens office.

After that he replied me brother look first how feel the facility of the Lanker resort then we will discuss payment of the monthly installments.

IMG_20211230_140244.jpglanker resort

IMG_20211231_171452.jpg

IMG_20211231_171430.jpg

IMG_20211230_140201.jpg

After that we chat for some time finally rent + mess 11500 per month then I replied we will come from 1st of January. After that I start reading again news paper for almost 20 minutes.

IMG_20211231_201056.jpg

Lunch time
My stomach was empty I had nothing to eat in my car then I had lunch at hotel Ahdoos Srinagar with chicken and mutton. Then I come back to university of Kashmir and picked up my sister and went towards shopian on the way a famous Islamic Saint Gunjbaksh graveyard is located where I purchased pakoda worth 100 rupees and continuously move ahead we reached at shopian. My sister told me I want to buy jacket and replied yes why not after that we looked showroom and start seen the different kinds of sports unisex jackets brands like @wildcraft @columbia @redtape etc. After that she chooses a jacket of @addidas company worth 1600 hundred and left the showroom and move ahead towards home.

We reached home around 8:PM it was too cold outside but we did not feel because heater was open in the car. Then we had dinner with family hope you all like my dairy.

Thanks🌹🌹🌹🌹

Sort:  

THANKS FOR SHARING YOUR VALUABLE POST WITH US,

TO READ NEWS PAPER IS GOOD HABIT FOR EVERYONE.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63