Apple Harvesting

in Best of India3 years ago

apples-1873078__480.jpg
https://pixabay.com/photos/apples-orchard-apple-trees-1873078/

Apple Harvesting

Hello friends welcome to all of you in #boi community hope you all are fine, safe and healthy from deadly virus #covid_19 together we will defeat this when we follow #SOP's so let's have a look into my #todays post Apple harvesting, so let's know about what is,

IMG_20211020_202640.jpg

Apple
An apple is an edible fruit produced by an apple tree (Malus domestica). Apple trees are cultivated worldwide and are the most widely grown species in the genus Malus. The tree originated in Central Asia, where its wild ancestor, Malus sieversii, is still found today. Apples have been grown for thousands of years in Asia and Europe and were brought to North America by European colonists. Apples have religious and mythological significance in many cultures, including Norse, Greek, and European Christian tradition. #wiki #source

Shopian District

Shopian district, located in southern part of Kashmir Valley, of Jammu and Kashmir, India.Shopian is also called the apple town of Kashmir, as majority of the population engages in apple growing practices which also provides employment to more than 60% of the population.
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Shopian

apples-1872997__480.jpg

There are so many types of Apple trees like,
#Gala shinzo
#Delicious apple
#kullu delicious
#red delicious
#Adam USA etc

Wednesday 21 October 2021

I wake up early in the morning as usual and go to the washroom and made my daily duty, bathing, tooth brush etc, after that I take tea, then my paa told me son today you have to helps us in Apple picking unlike other days I was not helping him, i was busy in other work, so I replied yes dad why not it my passion to help my parents then I knot seven apple boxes with rope at shoulder and go for apple orchid namely Gophen name of our orchid one of them.

IMG_20211020_202614.jpg

Then I taste one of the apple juicy, crunchy and adorable see in photo👇
👇

Wow it was amazing guys, I would like to invite you all please come once at our orchid so that you guys can enjoy also, this our most blessings which we have from almighty #Allah
We have total 1500 apple boxes per year and one apple box costs 1500 per box thanks almighty Allah for this source of income so where I was yes, then my uncle and me start picking the apple.

Instruments for picking apple
#Iron tool
#Samrudhi basket
#Rope
#Tripulin
See below in photograph,😛

IMG_20211020_091852.jpg

Finally we have picked 100 apple boxes in one day. Insha Allah I will tell you each and every thing about my District stay tuned.

Hope you all like my post and give comments
Which I deserve so that I can calculate how much people love Kashmiri apples..

IMG_20211020_202549.jpg

Special thanks to
#BOI
#steem exclusive
#steem
#alexcarlos

That provides me an opportunity to explore my self Infront of the world.

#i love steem Blog and I am against plagarism.

Sort:  

Those apples are looking extraordinary as they are abnormally red. Beautiful post shared by you @suhajazz
#affable #india

Thanks brother, but what do you mean abnormally

I mean more red than normal apple.

Brother this is high density apple on m111 root stock so that is why these are red more than normal delicious apple, anyway thanks for Ur compliment ......love from my side stay safe and healthy

Wow the apple trees look like lighting with the redish apples, it is good you have harvested 100 boxes of apples very nice #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56