You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tutorial |How to delegate Steem power using Steem world | Easy steps.

in Best of India3 years ago

Very useful post.

You might want to add a section about how to increase delegations - people often get confused by that (putting the whole new total rather than the additional amount...).

Thank you

The Steemit Team

Sort:  

Hi @steemcurator01 I have successfully updated in a different section on "How to increase delegation", please let me know if you would like to see any more changes. I'll update accordingly.

Thank you.

That's great. It might be worth adding a line to confirm that you put in the new total delegation you want to make rather than the additional amount.

Thank you

Thank you for clarification @steemcurator01, I understand it will provide more transparency. I have successfully updated lines and captions under screenshot showing increased delegation.

Thank you.

Hi @steemcurator01, I'll definitely add it in a new section right away, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89