Betterlife | The Diary Game | 17/06/2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hey guys. I have a code freeze at work tomorrow and still a lot of tasks are pending. It is going to be very close this time. Hopefully, I can complete all the items on time for the code freeze. Let me now go through my daily activities.

Morning:


IMG_20210605_065223.jpg
Me and Cooper on our walk

In the morning I woke up at 6:30 AM and after finishing a few tasks here on steemit, I went on my morning walk with Cooper. Today, I had to come back back home early from our walk because I had a lot of work left pending. After coming back home at 7:15 AM, I gave Cooper his breakfast and then went on to complete my morning chores.

At around 8:15 AM, I had Kellogg's for breakfast. My mom was preparing biriyani for breakfast. However, since I couldn't wait, I had Kellogg's and started my day at work. I started picking up the bugs that were assigned to me first and then take up a few documentation tasks.

At 11:45 AM I attended my morning standup and then continued to pick my tasks. I had one customer issue that needed to be fixed. However, due to the time zone difference, I couldn't get on a call with them till it was 4 PM IST.

Noon:


IMG_20210414_103006 (1).jpg
Biriyani for lunch

Since I did not have the biriyani for breakfast, I had it for my lunch. My oh my, I wish I had this for both my breakfast and lunch. This clearly beats my breakfast in terms of taste as well as the amount it fills my stomach. After my lunch, I was too full and sleep to continue to work. So, I decided to take a short afternoon nap.

Evening:

In the evening, I first decided to have a call with the customer at 4 PM. This call, while I initially expected it to be short ended up going on for 2 and a half hours. It was already 6:45 PPM when I got off the call with the customer. So, I decided to not eat any snacks today.

I then went on to play for a while with Cooper. This is my daily does of stress buster. Playing with him once in the morning as well as in the night does brighten up my day a lot. At around 8 PM, I gave Cooper his dinner.


1623807318293.jpg
Bread Omelet for dinner

I then took him out on his walk. After getting back home, I decided to cook myself bread omelet for dinner. So, after cooking, I finally had my dinner at around 9 PM in the night. I then read a few articles here on steemit as well as a few interesting technical documents and finally decided to hit the bed.

Sort:  

All that food looks very yummy 😋.
Keep posting.
#affable

Healthy food ...

Nice diary from your side @starlord28, Bread Omelet and Biriyani look great
keep posting #affable

Nice diary from your side@starlord28
Keep posting and stay safe
#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64