Better Life | The Diary Game | 13/04/2021 | Happy Ugadi to all

in Best of India3 years ago

First of all Happy Ugadi to all. Hopefully, this year is better than the last one that we had. Let us now get into my daily activities.

IMG_20210224_093026.jpg
The Rangoli that my Mother Drew in front of the house today

Morning:

In the morning I woke up before Cooper for once and started to work on a sprint item that was assigned to me. At around 7:15 I went out on my daily walk with Cooper. Since my mom was busy with various festivities, she didn't give me hot water in the morning today.

IMG_20200903_072745.jpg
Me and Copper on our Daily Walk
When I got back at 8 AM, I gave Cooper his food and completed my morning chores. Then my mom gave me hot water to drink. Since she was preparing a grand lunch for the festival, I was asked to eat fruits for the breakfast. I actually love eating such fresh food for breakfast. So, it was a win-win situation.

Unfortunately, my office remained open(for a few people, and I was asked to guide them)the day. So, I ended up logging in to work for this reason.

Noon:

image.png
The Tasty lunch that I had today
For noon I started off at 12:30 PM by having the grand festival lunch. This usually starts off with OOlege(A sweet pancake-like dessert, served with milk and ghee). Since I was very hungry, the taste was intensified further.

This followed up with some salad along with rice and sambhar. To make this even better, I also had ice cream in the end.
After such a great meal and CBD oil, I ended up sleeping for some time.

Evening and Night:

I ended up sleeping till 4:30 PM in the evening. After getting up I was asked to go and give food to my sister's house as well. So, I went to deliver the festival special food to my sister. After coming back home, I attended a few meetings and then went on to play with Cooper till 7:30 PM in the night.

At 7:30 I watched the Mumbai vs KKR IPL match. It was full of surprises and Mumbai ended up winning in the end. After this, I went on to complete my diary and do a bit of hunting work on steemit for plagiarism.

That's it for the day. Looking forward to seeing you all tomorrow.

CC: @steemcurator01

Sort:  

Happy ugudi,

I think we do not have to mention sc01
in diary game, I read it somewhere.

Thankyou.

Thank you for the info

Happy Ugadi ..

Have a nice day . Stay Safe

Happy festivities to you. Nice diary btw.

Happy ugadi.

Stay safe,
Stay healthy!
Steem on.

Happy Ugadi bro.

Happy ugadi.

Nice diary post from your side.

Beautiful rangoli @starlord28, what is breed of the pet you have?

He's an indy rescue

Okay, Thank you for sharing @starlord28

Rangoli was good and your post is also good.

Happy Ugadi to u as well
Stay safe
Keep posting

Happy ugadi.Hope you enjoyed.
Rangoli is so beautiful
Have a nice day
Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52