The diary game:- 29 APRIL 2021:- boring day

Hello steemains.
This is @souravbiswas1998

So let's started to my diary

Today I woke up early in the morning. After getting up I first refreshed myself, after that I went to take a bath because I had to go to the clinic with my elder brother so I took a quick shower and my brother's He started getting ready to walk along because he was repeatedly shouting that he was getting a call from the patients who were late, so I got ready soon after that and then went with my elder brother, and then after leaving there some more If I was not patient, I went out a little, then going out, I clicked a photo.
IMG_20210426_125631.jpg

When I came back to the clinic after a while, I saw that a lot of patients were achievers, then I supported my elder brother and gave the patients the medicine for their merge and the crowd started to reduce, then I ate my food almost.at 2 o'clock After having food, gave me a medicine form, OT told me to go get it
IMG_20210430_104337.jpg

Then when we were going to the house, I remembered that today I was invited, so I asked my elder brother, if you will also walk, then he said yes I will go, then we both reached there and after eating there we ate naan roti
IMG_20210430_212933.jpg

💖THANK YOU💖

Sort:  

Your first Image of Tree loking very beautiful. Thanks for sharing us.

Take care.

 3 years ago (edited)

To make your diary look better, use the caption below the photos. And you clicked very good photos
Stay safe Take care
Thank You

Your take a real good shot the first photo but what is it?
Nice post from your side.

Stay safe. Stay healthy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50