Betterlife:- the diary game:- 20 April 2021

Hello Steemians , How was it going friends ? I hope all of you are doing great and are all safe during the pandemic .
So let's get started and talk about my today's activity .

GOOD MORNING

After picking me up in the morning my aunt raised her bed and put it in her place, then I went to brush and sat down brushing.

Then auntie told me that take a bath early today because today she is a Navami, I agreed to my aunt and went to take a bath.

After a while my aunt invited 9 girls to her home party, and then I assisted Mosey in serving food with them.
IMG-20210421-WA0000.jpg

GOOD AFTERNOON

After that, I prepared all the materials to worship and called all the people, then all the people started the havan, I got busy in the fire. That's why I was able to click the photo of the last one.
IMG-20210421-WA0002.jpg

GOOD EVENING

In the evening, my brother and I both went to the terrace and showed up there. There was a very good wind blowing on the roof, then both of us sat there for a while

Then after a while, our elder brother called us and started calling us, and after seeing him, he brought Chaumin to eat.
IMG20210420204939.jpg

Steem On

#india

blue.png

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Sort:  

I love Chinese .I enjoyed reading your post today.
#affable #onepercent #india

Use the caption below the photo to make the diary even better
I hope you have a good day
Thank You

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Suggestions:-

  • Caption your image to make it more informative & interesting for your readers.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50