Betterlife:- the diary game:- 2 may 2021 power up 100%steemCreated with Sketch.

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemains,

Aurthor @souravbiswas1998

Hello friends, I woke up at 7 am in the morning comfortably because I slept late at night, so I woke up late in the morning to feel fresh, due to which I had to face a little scolding but never mind.If the body is right, I can also hear the scolding and should always be serious about taking the body because if the body is not healthy then we will feel weakness.
IMG_20210314_165336.jpg
flower

I picked up my phone and got a call to talk to my mother, then I used to talk for a long time, my mother suddenly remembered the work, then she went to work and disconnected my phone. After that, I could not understand what to do, I put my headphone on and started listening to the song.
IMG_20210503_101734.jpg
Headphone

Then late in the night I was running a mobile, that is, Steem was working on IT a little bit, then I saw that a notification came on my telegram and that notification came on Amazon's group, there was some stuff about it.So I quickly opened it and it was about the laptop, so I just looked and then put the phone to sleep.
Screenshot_2021-05-03-10-21-16-571_org.thunderdog.challegram.jpg

Corona has increased a lot in India right now. So my advice to you. That stay at home. Be careful

Steemit

Powerup 100%

GOOD 🌃 NIGHT

💖THANK YOU💖

Sort:  

Your telegram interface shows that you are looking at a channel related to Carding stuff or cheap products. But I can assure you this isn't reality.
How Amazon and flipkart are still surviving if there is a way to get products for free.
Don't get into this scam. Be safe.

#affable

Those flowers look very pretty.
Keep posting.

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51