Betterlife:-the diary game:-19 may 2021 amazing day

Hello Steemians , How was it going friends ? I hope all of you are doing great and are all safe during the pandemic .
So let's get started and talk about my today's activity .

MORNING TIME

Today I woke up not only in the morning but at 11 in the afternoon After waking up i went to brush after that i came to my room Then my aunt gave me a call to have breakfast and I went to breakfast.
IMG-20210520-WA0000.jpg
butter bread with tea

AFTERNOON TIME

Then my brother suddenly remembered that today we have to go to bike service, then we both left.
IMG-20210520-WA0005.jpg
bike service
Bike service was being done, we sat for a long time, then the service man Said to bring bike parts.

EVENING TIME

At about 3 o'clock I got a call from my friend, he told me the weather is there, let's go for a walk outside, then we go outside and sit under a tree. After a while it started raining, then I photographed a leaf

IMG-20210520-WA0005.jpg
leaf

NIGHT TIME

Today was the birthday of my friend Shiva, so he said, call all friends and call, let's go out to eat.
IMG-20210520-WA0018.jpg
chilli paneer, kadhai paneer, tandoori roti,salad
When we all had a party, we went home and after coming home, I slept.

Good night

🔥🔥THANK YOU🔥🔥

Sort:  

Keep enjoying and stay safe

One of my favorite bike avenger🥰
Yeah enjoy birthday party.. Happy birthday to your friend shiva.
Be safe and keep posting 😇

#affable #india

Thanku you

Night seems like so special

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39