Betterlife:- the diary game:- 19 April 2021 POWER UP100%steemCreated with Sketch.

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemains
Aurthor:- @souravbiswas1998

Today, after getting up at 7 am today, I saluted the earth first and then went to brush it.

After brushing, I went to take a bath. After the bath, when I came full, I got a call from my friend Rajesh, he told me that we should be in the mango orchard We have to walk then we walked towards the mango orchard.
IMG_20210420_201159.jpg

After breaking the mango, some mangoes and my friend Rajesh talked among themselves, then both of us went to our respective homes.

After coming home, I read about Weed in Google, it was written that at 04:20 in Canada, such an event would be held on such a day.

That's why I drank the joint at the same time
IMG-20210420-WA0000.jpg

Then I was feeling hungry, then I called my younger brother and told him that I am feeling hungry, come out and say something.
IMG-20210420-WA0001.jpg

THANK YOU FOR READ MY DIARY

Cc-
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator07
@steemblog

Sort:  

The season of mangoes has arrived and I really like mangoes. I heard about the joint from people and i think it is hazardous for health.

#india

You explained me i love it
Thank you

Are you holding Gaza in your hand?

saluted the earth first

What does it mean?

Nice diary. I would suggest you to be more descriptive about your diary.

Thanks.

These mangoes are sour in taste...Am i right..?@souravbiswas1998

I love eating mangoes and puffs .I enjoyed your post today.
#affable #onepercent #india

I love eating raw carry.
Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39