Betterlife:- the diary game :- 15/ may/ 2021 :-my day was very fantasatic

Hello Steemians , How was it going friends ? I hope all of you are doing great and are all safe during the pandemic .
So let's get started and talk about my today's activity .

MORNING TIME

Today I woke up early in the morning, after going out I went to freshen up, after freshening I went to brush, then I had breakfast.

My hair has grown very much, I thought that today I am going to get a haircut, so I was going to have my big brother also had to get a haircut. So both of us went together.
IMG20210515150356.jpg

  • Cut my hair saloon

AFTERNOON TIME

Today we had to go to get the vaccine installed, then both of us came home from the shop and then got ready and left.
IMG20210515164258.jpg

  • My first dose for vaccineshield

EVENING TIME

We got evening after getting the vaccine. Then we went to our friend's shop. We were about 5 or 6 people. We all thought that chicken handi should be made today.
IMG-20210124-WA0017.jpg

  • Haandi chicken

NIGHT TIME

Due to the vaccine that I had given earlier in the day, I got fever and started having body pens and then I slept after sleeping.
IMG20210516150401.jpg

  • Medicine

Good night

🔥THANK YOU🔥

Sort:  

I think you shouldn't eat chicken or any meat after got vaccinated for 1 week. My father also got vaccinated and Dr. said not to eat any kind of meat atleast for 1 week.

Vaccination isn't mean that you can meet anyone. Risk is still there please stay safe and follow all the safety measures.
Take rest

Yes i also know but i haven't eaten

Handi chicken looks very delicious 😍😍, ans its good to know that you got vaccinated.
Nice post brother .

Congratulations on getting vaccinated. Keep posting.
#affable

 3 years ago 

You have been selected for curation by @booming accounts as part of the Steemit-communities-support-program to enrich consistent authors producing quality content.

We would encourage our users to strengthen engagement activities which is essential to build a social platform.

Thank you.

Regards,
@rishabh99946

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61378.39
ETH 3380.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48