Betterlife:-the diary game :- 10 may 2021

Hello Steemians , How was it going friends ? I hope all of you are doing great and are all safe during the pandemic .
So let's get started and talk about my today's activity .

Today, after getting up late in the morning, I went to freshen up after being fresh, I took a brush and bathed.

Then my brother had to go to Agra to get medicines for the shop, then we both left for Agra.
IMG20210512135838.jpg

Then coming to Agra, we both felt hungry, then we saw Domino's pizza on the way, so we both went to eat pizza

IMG-20210512-WA0000.jpg

Then both of us came home and became silent after coming home, both of us were tired

Then after that we all had dinner and after dinner we all ate pasty

IMG-20210512-WA0001.jpg

Sort:  

Those pastries look very yummy 😋.
#affable #india

When going out stay away from crowd

Pizza and Pastries looks so yummy 😋.Hope you enjoy it.But eat at home now.The mind also makes me eat a lot of food, but I control now.You also control at this time.
Stay safe & take care

#affable #india

to get medicines for the shop,

Nowadays we are hoping lot of hope with medicine shop. keeping all kind of medicine can help lot of people. good post.
#affable #india

I really like your cake.nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39