Betterlife:-the diary game:- 05 may 2021

Today I woke up early in the morning 06:30 After getting up I went to freshen up after being freshened I brushed up after brushing I went to take a shower Then I went to the shop with my brother

A Gilgit used to sit on a tree in front of my shop everyday:
IMG-20210505-WA0000.jpg

After that I was getting bored, then I went to the terrace. The weather had become good because of the weather, my mood got better.
IMG-20210506-WA0007.jpg

Then my brother got some work from Lucknow, then both of us left for Lucknow at night.
IMG20210427233637.jpg

Then me and my brother started feeling hungry, we both stopped at a dhaba and we both ordered food and after eating we both left for Lucknow.
IMG_20200229_211946.jpg

Good night

Sort:  

Nice diary. The night time pic looks cool and catchy.

#affable #india

Lucknow is an amazing place for food. But do stay safe in times of pandemic.
#affable #india

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Suggestions/Feedback:-

  • Specify the location using https://what3words.com/
  • Caption your image to make it more informative for your readers.

Thank you.

I like the lizard sleeping on the tree, nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61428.91
ETH 3382.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50