Betterlife:- the diary game:- 03 may 2021

Hello steemains,

So how are you guys hoping it will be good, so today I am going to tell you what happened to me today and what I did.

So let's start

First of all, as usual, today, after getting up at 7 o'clock, I brushed off after brushing and then went to freshen up. Then I came to my elder brother and told him that the clinic which is to be run is also known.What did you say to me that let me sleep a little longer, brother, I go again, I told him that time is too much, now you have to get up, then you have to pick them up and I went to take a bath
IMG_20210505_090538.jpg
kadha
After that in the afternoon I told my elder brother that my watch is bad, can I get a new watch, then he said to me that there is something to ask about it too, go and get what you like.Arriving at the shop, I saw some watches
IMG-20190102-WA0006.jpg

IMG-20190102-WA0007.jpg

Then when I was coming from my clinic with my elder brother towards the house, I saw that four people were going on a bike, I had even thought to take a photo but could not take it because the night was already too much The photo was not coming clean.
IMG-20190224-WA0016.jpg
veg biryani
Then at night I ate veg biryani and slept well.

💖THANK YOU💖

Sort:  

Kadha has added to the routine of our daily life because of corona , don't you think ?

I am very fond of FastTrack watch and I like this watch.😂😂
#affable #onepercent #india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50