Better Life With Steem-----The Diary Game----18/09/2021. Day of Ganpati Bappa

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hlo friends
I woke up at 7 o'clock in the morning and then i searched my phone and i saw notifications, i brushed my teeth and washed my face, i helped my mother in household Chores, i took shower.
Then, i went to my friend for Aarti.

IMG_20210919_202817.jpg
In the Aarti

After it, i spend some time there, she served me tea and we gossips together and enjoyed too much. While returning she gave me prasad and i reached home i gave prasad to all family members. I took rest then, my mother gave me food.

IMG20210919124543.jpg
Lunch Time

I cleaned the kitchen , i slept for a while i woke in the evening, after washing my face i went to the terrace i spent evening time there, i downstairs from there then i chopped the vegetables and i fold clothes . After having the dinner, i continued my study . When I felt tried i went to the bed.

Good Night Friends

#india

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's posts and make insightful comments.

Thank you

May Ganpati bappa bless you @somyasingh. I hope you have enjoyed Ganpati puja 🙏 very well.

Yes, i enjoyed 😊

You are looking so beautiful to see Ganesh ji's pandal, yes I hope you have full enjoyment in Ganpati Puja.keep posting@somyashingh

Yes, i enjoyed too much there.
Thankyou for stopping here @rgupta

Ganpati pooja is successfully done. may Bappa shower blessings on everyone.

Yaa ...😊
Ganpati Bappa is with us all.
Thankyou for stopping here @educator23

puri in lunch is like a treat. hope you had an amazing day. @somyasingh

Thankyou for stopping here @hdnakum

Wow.......the temple of the lord Ganesha has been prepared beautifully.
It's lookung awesome.

Thankyou for stopping here @krishna001

Helping mom is nice deed.
Keep it up

Thankyou for stopping here @aasifwani

You went to have pooja along with your friend.You must have enjoyed your day ,because you spent some time with your friend.
#affable

Yes, you are right ..i enjoyed there
@jahanheerkhanday

Keep up the good work. It's a good thing, helping parents with chores.
nice diary, keep posting.

Thankyou for stopping here 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74