THE DIARY GAME | 15/10/2021 | Better Life with STEEM

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello Steemit, let's start our daily diary journey.


diarygame.png

Image Credit: Unsplash

Morning


Friday morning. And we have now dashera official here. I managed to clean the bike. And then after all the rituals. I went to the ganesh mandir and hanuman mandir as today is a good day. I managed to also give the sweets in the temple too.

I came home after having the breakfast and also managed to work over few of the items in the task list. I also written the content and the n worked on the pending office work. I have a webinar to attend on saturday regarding my health and I will make some time for that.

Afternoon


For lunch I went to the hotel and had the thali which was maharashtrian. It was so good that I thought I should be focusing on the food instead of taking picture as food comes but turns out that it was good either way i am sure you would have loved it too.

thali.jpg

Maharashtrian Thali

But I managed to get the picture and I hope you kind of find it delicious too.

TRX.jpg

TRX wallet seems to be showing errors in update

TRX has moved a bit though not a lot. So I don't know what could be going wrong as of now with the account it's just too slow for now. Maybe consolidation required?

steem.jpg

BCH from steem is good right now on fixedfloat

BCH is okay now with the funds added to the fixedfloat it seems. And the price is not bad either. I'd say overall the performance of the coins has been pretty good from what I have seen so far.

Evening


I had simple roti sabzi and the guava for the dinner. I then went for the walk. I managed to also had the chia seeds after that and then went for the work.

I worked on the content and also managed to write few things in advanced so turns out the routine has been pretty much good enough too. So looks good to me that day turned out in much better flow.

I wrote the diary and decided to end the work.

I will keep you updated with the diary and life in next post.

Thank You
@skysnap

Sort:  

Wishing you a very Happy Dussehra and having a delicious lunch. I hope you enjoy lunch
#affable

Happy Dushera bro It's seems to be look like Your day is so good you write a beautiful diary keep posting.

Amazing,you are also celebrate Dasara by cleaning your vehicle:) ,Thanks for sharing your hectic work w/ well contented blog w/ us.
Pls keep sharing your updates ,& pls keep visiting & support to my diary post also.
@skysnap
#affable

I hope your enjoyed Dussehra .
Keep us updated with your post..Stay connected #affable

Lunch looks delicious @skysnap hope you enjoyed the Dassera and food too

आपका नाश्ता देखने में बहुत ही स्वादिष्ट लग रहा है।

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73