THE DIARY GAME | 1/1/2022 | Better Life with STEEM

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello Steemit, let's start our daily diary journey.


diarygame.png

Image Credit: Unsplash

Morning


Saturday morning. I realized that after the new year stuff. I was finding it harder to get some sleep. The cold was too much and also the thoughts were making me hard to get sleep. So woke up and then worked on cleaning the flat.

It was early morning so got rid of the garbage and then went for the breakfast along with other things going on as well.

Afternoon


I went out and had the lunch outside. It was kind of ligh lunch and and then I returned home after that to do the writing on social media sites.

anime.jpg

Anime series on Crunchyroll App

I also managed to watch the crunchyroll anime shows. I got the 1 month of free membership. So it was kind of good option for me to watch it on the tv.

Evening


Instead of cooking and going out I managed to have the noodles at home. This is because I was not in mood to go out and also the shops are closing early in pune thanks to chinese virus.

I managed to go out to nearby shop a bit late night and get the coffee for the delivery. I had that before getting some work done online as well.

I wrote the diary and decided to end the work.

I will keep you updated with the diary and life in next post.

Thank You

Sort:  

Nice diary Thanks for sharing your beautiful post with us # affable

Best wishes of the New Year.

The Chinese virus 😅 keeps rolling on in the form of new avatars. Getting tricky again.

Nice post thanks for sharing your dairy with us #club5050

thanks for sharing your valuable post with us brotehr.

i would like to see this.

nice diary posted by you stay connected with me

also invite to you on my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57159.76
ETH 2351.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38