My favourite Indian TV Show - Contest 2 | Best Of India Contest Series | Contest on Steemit By @sisol

in Best of India4 years ago (edited)

My favorite Indian TV Show - Contest 2 | Best Of India Contest Series | Contest on Steemit By @sisol

Hello everyone. I just read @bestofindia's post regarding My favorite Indian TV Show - Contest 2 | Best Of India Contest Series | Contest on Steemit. After reading the @bestofindia post, I am happy to join the contest created by him.

Masaba Masaba - My favorite Indian TV Show - Contest 2  Best Of India Contest Series  By @sisol.jpg

source

In my post this time I want to tell my favorite film on Indian TV. Actually a lot of my favorite films on Indian TV, but at this time I want to share with you only about MASABA - MASABA films.

From ancient times, Indian films have been liked by many Indonesians, both women, and men. Not only Indian films are liked by the people of the Indonesian State but Indian songs are also widely liked. Because Indian films and songs are very good and good according to Indonesians and in my opinion also like that. I have loved Indian movies and songs since I was 10 years old. Lots of Indian films that I have watched even have several episodes.

MASABA MASABA

The first episode tells about blind items written closely on celebrities and personal life stories. Yang recounts a rumor that also suggests Masaba's divorce from her husband Vinay. In this episode, the story is very sad because of the loss of a household. But it also has wisdom for all of us to maintain relationships in the household, do good to husbands, wives, and children.

She also buys dresses to wear at later events, but her relationship with her husband is getting messy. every day they are hostile and angry with each other. this is one of the real events that we can see in everyday life. They also get angry with each other over the phone when it comes to communicating. Eventually, he also received success and awards so great that it made him happy.

source

Maybe that's just a short story that I can share with you all. Hopefully, it's fun, behind the sadness we feel, there is certainly wisdom that we don't know. May we always be in good condition in domestic relations and with our friends.

Thanks to @bestofindia
follow me @sisol

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in My favorite Indian TV Show contest.

I have watched Masaba Masaba and I liked the story. I think it is real life story of Masaba,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46