Tell us about the cheap thrills you can have in USD 10 - Contest 3rd | Best Of India Contest Series | Contest on Steemit || by @simonnwigwe

in Best of India4 years ago

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQH7wKbUSPqC97V4atvu4kbLGhhfVeciTDf3ERa48mV8oWkuvad3m6AgMr9RUCYDm7TM4EyBqCz.png


Introduction

Hello guys, I want to start by appreciating these amazing community Best of India, they have actually been doing so well in terms of contest organizing, I want to appreciate them for the last contest which goes with the title "your favourite India show". Today I am super excited to take part in these August contest that talks about "cheap thrills".
My visit to Yankari National Park

I am a Nigerian and and I stay in Taraba State, my cheap thrills was to Yankari National park, a place field with many natural resources. I actually went there for a research work with few of my colleagues. It is indeed a fun field journey which was suppose to cost about 25USD but I ended up paying 9.5USD. Since it was an excursion the money was reduced to 9.5USD which is equivalent to about #2700 in Nigerian currency.

FB_IMG_1608876378028.jpg
My friends and I on the journey

FB_IMG_1608884751564.jpg

Below is the the breakdown of how the journey is suppose to be and how it all ended.


Supposed Transport
Initial Town Name Amount in USD Amount in Steem Amount in Naira Destination Town Name
Wukari Taraba State 25USD 800 25200 Yankari LGA

Transport I Paid
Initial Town Name Amount in USD Amount in Steem Amount in Naira Destination Town Name
Wukari Taraba State 9.5USD 81 2700 Yankari50 LGA

Conclusion

Am grateful to the organizers of these amazing contest, its really an experience to share with all of us on these great platform. I must congratulate these grate platform for a job well done. More strength guys.

Thanks.....

Cc -
@steemcurator01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66