My favourite Indian TV Show - Contest 2 | Best Of India Contest Series | Contest on Steemit by @simonnwigwe

in Best of India4 years ago (edited)

baahubali.jfif
source
My Dear Steemians,
It’s a pleasure to me to be part of this great contest titled “My Favourite India TV Show” I am not actually a lover of India movies before this time. It all started in the year 2015 when Baahubali came out, I got the notification because I subscribed with Netflix so usually, any latest movie update will be sent to me via my email. Even when I got the update about the said movie I was reluctant to look at the review because I never thought of any been interesting. But as time goes on I saw on my social media platform how people were rating and talking about the movie, so I decided to read the review and also download the movie.

Baahubali is the first Indian movie I watched and I saw and learnt many things from that movie. Its my favorites because I don’t get tired of watching it and anytime I watch it I pick a new thing from there. Katapa is my favorite character in the show this is because he even though was old but was always obedient and hardworking as the head guard. He showed me that despite anything his loyalty to the crown was his priority. He served with his whole heart as the head guard.

I got to know about this show first and foremost from my email and secondly from the social media as I earlier stated it above. After watching the show I told my friends and family about it, and when the eventually watched it the couldn’t help than to continue watching it on daily basis. Till this time I still have the movie on my phone and system as a matter of fact whoever comes to visit me I normally entertain them with the same movie since I too never gets tired of it.
Actually, the movie ended very beautifully because everything needed to be done was done and the crown prince actually got the support of his people and he also was able to kill the person who killed his father and took the throne.
I have been recommending this movie to friends and family already and till these time I still do, its indeed an interesting movie and there are a lot to learn from it.

If you have not watched these movie please make effort and watch it because it is a must watch movie with many lessons to learn.
I really want to say a big thank you to all who made these contest a reality, am happy because I have been able to tell more people about my favorite movies.
For as many who have watched please comment on the comment section and for those who have not watched and will like to watch it also comment so we will know how to reach you.
Thanks in anticipation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58