Betterlife With Steem/The Diary Game/29 November 2021/Monday-- A Normal Day

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello Steemians , this is shivijadon. How it was going friends? I hope all you doing great. So this is my 123 diary entry. I hope you like it. So let's talk about my whole day.

Good Morning Steemians 🌅

This morning I woke up at 7 o'clock and then got fresh, brushed and washed my face, after that I was feeling a bit lazy, then again I lay down in my blanket and started using my mobile, then after sometime I got up and again i took a broom in my kitchen and ready to make breakfast, today I had made a paste by grinding lentils and rice last night because my son told me that he has to eat idli, and my husband was also not here today, so I first Made sambar and then made idli.

Then I woke my son and told him to be fresh, he was fresh, then first I gave him cashew and almond milk and after that he started playing, till then I cleaned and then whatever clothes were there washed and took a bath, after that I went to the kitchen and made idli sambar and gave idli sambar to my son, and then I also ate idli sambhar, today my husband was not home, so I did not even cook lunch today because me and my son liked idli sambhar so much , that we both ate idli at launch and dinner.

Screenshot_2021-12-01-06-23-15-23_99c04817c0de5652397fc8b56c3b3817.jpg
yummy idli sambhar

After that I kept the remaining batter because whenever I want to eat, I used to make it hot, so I cleaned all the utensils and the kitchen was also very dirty, everything had gone here and there, so I did everything set it on the spot and also cleaned the kitchen.

Screenshot_2021-12-01-06-23-42-58_99c04817c0de5652397fc8b56c3b3817.jpg
i forgot to mention about gulab jamun which we ate in tuition

Then for some time I used my mobile and. Then became active on steemit and replied to whatever comments on my post and then for some time I slept, and in the evening when it was time for my son's tuition, I got him up and took him for tuition and then he studied there well, for two hours. After that we came back home and then I made some more idli in the evening and then I talked for sometime on my house call and then cut the call and I went to sleep.

Thankyou for coming to my post.

Good night Steemians 🌃.

#india

Sort:  

You made idli Sambhar very delicious @shivijadon and gulab jamun is mouthwatering.

#affable

It is good to give Idli sambar to kids for easy digestion and energy

idli sambar looks so delicious and gulab jamun looks so delicious
#affable

I saw your Juicy Gulab Jamun my mouth is watering. @shivijadon.
keep posting.

इडली सांभर मुझे बहुत पसंद है और मुझे गुलाबजामुन बहुत पसंद है इसे देख कर मुंह में पानी आ गया ।

Idli sambar and then gulab jamun, it seems like the food that you had kind of made your day. Looks to me your day was good. I hope you keep writing the diary posts :)

#affable #india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62714.40
ETH 3447.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51