Betterlife With Steem/The Diary Game/28 November 2021/Sunday

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello Steemians , this is shivijadon. How it was going friends? I hope all you doing great. So this is my 122 diary entry. I hope you like it. So let's talk about my whole day.

Good Morning Steemians 🌅

Hello friends, woke up today at 7 in the morning, then I brushed, washed my face and got fresh. Then I broom in my kitchen and then woke my husband and told him that I was preparing breakfast till the floor is cleared. My son had also woken up and then he had finished his brush, so I made breakfast and all three of us had breakfast. After breakfast, I talked to my mother-in-law for some time, asked her how is her health, she told that my sister-in-law is still here, so because of her, there is no such emptiness and her children keep my heart happy, then I told my sister-in-law She also told that after a few days she will leave because she also have to do griha pravesh for their new home. due to which her work will increase a lot, she asked me to come too.

IMG-20211128-WA0005.jpeg
macroni in breakfast

Then I cut the call and then I used my mobile for some time, I watched some serials and also watched some videos, after that I completed my son's tuition homework and then I wiped my room and kitchen with a broom so that everything is clean.

Today I had to go to the market also because some items were still left to bring and I also had to get some clothes and shows for myself. I quickly finished all the work and I took a bath and then I also cooked food and my hubby had dinner together, after that I prepared my son to go to the market together and I was ready too. My mother and my younger sister were about to come, we were going to the market together, so I called them and asked how long would it take. Then those people came and we all left for the market, there I took a bag for myself and shoes and also took shoes for my son. Then after buying everything we came home, I made tea for everyone, talked for a while then my mother and my sister went to their house.

Screenshot_2021-11-29-12-50-39-94_99c04817c0de5652397fc8b56c3b3817.jpg
my new shoes

Screenshot_2021-11-29-12-52-46-60_99c04817c0de5652397fc8b56c3b3817.jpg
my new bag

Thankyou for coming to my post.

Good night Steemians 🌃.

#india

Sort:  

Nice diary from your side, keep posting

Thankyou for your compliments...

You made delicious macroni and you purchased beautiful shoes and bag @shivijadon.
Nice diary.
Keep posting...

#affable

Thankyou for stopping by

White shoes is looking cool.
I hope you enjoyed shopping !
Keep posting !

#affable

congrats 🎊 for your new shoes and bag.
thanks for sharing your day with us, keep posting.

The Bag looks very beautiful. @shivijadon. Thanks for sharing with us. keep posting.

Thankyou for reading my post.

White shoes are really gives good looks on jeans.
#club100

Nice shoes 👌 congratulations 🎉
Microni is cooked very tasty 😋 nicely written.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62714.40
ETH 3447.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51