Betterlife With Steem/The Diary Game/25 November 2021/Thursday

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello Steemians , this is shivijadon. How it was going friends? I hope all you doing great. So this is my 121 diary entry. I hope you like it. So let's talk about my whole day.

Good Morning Steemians 🌅

Hello friends... for few days I was not able to be active on steemit nor did I put my post, which is not good at all, now I have taken a room on rent and which took a lot of time to shift here and just a few days ago I have been able to shift here well, now I hope that I will be able to post my posts regularly like before and will be able to connect with all of you again.

So friends, this morning I got up at 7 o'clock, here is just my husband and my son, so I wake up a little late because if there is not much work then it is okay to get up comfortably. I have shifted here because my son was not able to study there by staying in the village, nor was he getting to learn anything new, the atmosphere there was not so good that he could study well, so my Mother-in-law suggested me to take a room on rent here, then my family members saw the room and then I came here.

Here I got my son tuitioned first so that he could learn more and then i also saw a school for him in which he should get admission.

After waking up this morning, first I got fresh and brushed and washed my face, after that I thought of making breakfast and by then I woke up my hubby and my son, those people were also fresh, I also made bread and tea for breakfast. And then we had breakfast.

IMG20211118073217.jpg
breakfast

After breakfast, I cleaned and wiped the broom, after that there were some clothes that I washed and then I went to take a bath, after that after sometime I taught my son and his tuition homework, that was I have completed After that my son was hungry, so he asked me to cook, then today I cut all the vegetables to make mix veg and then made mix veg, I also made parathas to eat with it and we had lunch together.

Screenshot_2021-11-25-20-23-57-76_99c04817c0de5652397fc8b56c3b3817.jpg
lunch

Then we slept for some time, then in the evening I took my son to study tuition and for 2 hours he read his tuition and then we came home, then for some time I turned on the mobile and then made dinner and had dinner. After that we slept.

Thankyou for coming to my post.

Good night Steemians 🌃.

#indi

Sort:  

Chai and toasta, nice, I used to have them when I was in school. It was really a good routine for me at that time with those. You seem to had a good day. keep it up with the diary posts :)

#affable #india

Thankyou for your support...

Nice diary from your side @shivijadon.
Tea with bread also I love.
Keep posting...
Have a great day.

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64291.71
ETH 3502.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51