Betterlife With Steem/The Diary Game/23March2021/Tuesday

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello Steemians , this is shivijadon. How it was going friends? I hope all you doing great in this pandemic. So this is my 25th diary entry. I hope you like it. So let's talk about my whole day.

Hello Steemians today was a very tired day, i woke up at 6 o'clock and then went down, brushed my teeth and freshen up. Then i went to my in-laws' room and touched their feet.
Then i went to the kitchen to made breakfast, i made poha in the breakfast, and gave it to everyone, when my hubby also freshed up we also did the breakfast together.
Today is my younger sister's birthday, so i wished her ,and back to my work.
I woke up my son and told him to get ready for his school, i packed his lunch and sent him to school.

Screenshot_2021-03-26-15-40-16-89.jpg

After it i took a bath, today is my health was good , the last two days went very bad for me due to my illness. After take a bath i worshipped and pray to god that everything happened good in my house .
Then i prepared the lunch for everyone. Everyone ate the food together.
After all this thing, we prepared some sweet for festival holi, in our counrty holi is a very big festival, it has a lots of joy. So we made sweets for it, the sweets are traditional for it like 'essay, gujiya'. I made these all sweets.

Screenshot_2021-03-26-11-13-18-66.jpg
Sweet dish made by rice flour and sugar powder

In the evening my hubby came from market and brought some colddrinks and grapes.

Screenshot_2021-03-26-15-34-44-60.jpg

Screenshot_2021-03-26-11-13-07-34.jpg

Then we ate food together and me and my mother-in-law was very tired so all slept down.

Goodnight Steemians
Thankyou.
#india

Sort:  

These personal statement writing service are a genuine lifesaver. I was utterly clueless about how to kickstart my master's program application. Thanks to the examples on personalstatementwriter.com, I'm now on the right track. They provide an excellent template to get you started.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44