Betterlife With Steem/The Diary Game/23 December 2021/Thursday

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello Steemians , this is shivijadon. How it was going friends? I hope all you doing great. So this is my 130 diary entry. I hope you like it. So let's talk about my whole day.

Good Morning Steemians 🌅

Hello friends, this morning I woke up at 6 am and then went for a walk, I came back home after 20 minutes, then I rested for some time and then I did some exercise, after exercise
laid down in my blanket because it was cold, so in the morning i feel some laziness and then I got up at around 8 o'clock and then I cleaned my room and kitchen and then I also mobbing up after that I made breakfast, today i made pizza in breakfast, actually my son told me that he wanted to eat pizza from some days, so finally i thought to made it. My husband was not at here , he had gone to the village, so. The pizza is ready, so we both had breakfast after that I asked my son to read, he sat down to remember his meanings.

IMG20211221114550.jpg

IMG20211221114518.jpg
pizza made by me

After that I used my mobile for some time and opened my steemit's account and replied to all the comments on it and I also read the stories of some people. Then I make a call to my house and talked to my mother-in-law for a while, I asked her about her health and how is everyone at home. Then after sometime I bathed my son and I also took a bath and I washed all the clothes and then I cooked lunch, I made food and also kept salad with it, both of us had food. and then we sat on the terrace for some time and then I taught my son for a while and then when it was time for his tuition, took him to teach tuition and then came home and gave him milk to drink.

IMG20211221180421.jpg
mix veg, chapattis and raita

IMG20211222100132.jpg
salad

Then after sometime i made some food for myself and ate it.... Then i used my mobile and slept after sometime..

Thankyou for coming to my post 😃.

Good night Steemians 🌃.

#india

Sort:  

आपका पिज्जा देखने में बहुत ही स्वादिष्ट लग रहा है । और मुझे पिज्जा बहुत पसंद है । आपका भोजन देखने में बहुत ही स्वादिष्ट लग रहा है।

Thankyou so much for coming to my post.

THANKS FOR SHARING YOUR VALUABLE POST WITH US

PIZZA LOOKING SO DELICIOUS AND ALSO LUNCH

You made a nice pizza which looks delicious. Merry Xmas ♡ ❤ ♡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44