Betterlife With Steem/The Diary Game/18 December 2021/Saturday

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello Steemians , this is shivijadon. How it was going friends? I hope all you doing great. So this is my 129 diary entry. I hope you like it. So let's talk about my whole day.

Good Morning Steemians 🌅

Hello friends, i woke up today at 6:00 am. Then I washed my face and I went for a walk. There are some girls living nearby here, so I am starting to set up with them today.I thought why not start walking along with exercising. I would get more benefit from this, so I still took time for 20 minutes and then I came home.

It was getting very cold outside today, so then I sat in my room for a while and then I woke up my son and woke my husband too. I asked both of them to freshen up. I was also fresh and after that, I broomed in my room. After that I cleaned my kitchen. I thought of making breakfast today. I thought why not make something different for breakfast today, then I made Chili Potato for breakfast today.

Screenshot_2021-12-20-17-42-01-38_1c337646f29875672b5a61192b9010f9.jpg
breakfast

I had made preparations for the making Chili Potato. By then my husband and child had also come fresh. My breakfast had been also ready and the three of us had breakfast together. Then my husband said that he has to go home today, so whatever things were needed to go home. I gave him everything and then he left for home. Then I have taught my son for an hour, when the sun came out, I gave my son a bath and after that I also take a bath and washed the clothes.

Then both of us sat in the sun for some time and after sitting in the sun we felt misery, so I came to my room and slept. Then in the evening when it was time for tuition, I woke up my son and took the tuition with him to teach him. There he studied tuition and then I used my mobile for some time. And then i went to a grocery store to brought some stuff for made pizza for my son.

IMG20211220181920.jpg

And then I opened my account on Steemit and gave reply with whatever comment on it and then I call at my house and talked to my mother-in-law for sometime and then I gave milk to my son after completing his tuition homework. After that I made something to eat in the evening. I made onion parathas today. In the meal, my son and I ate onion parathas and after that I opened my insta account for some time and watched the news for some time and after that I fell asleep.

Screenshot_2021-12-21-15-51-54-18_1c337646f29875672b5a61192b9010f9.jpg
dinner

Thankyou everyone for coming to my post 😃.

Good night Steemians 🌃.

#india

Sort:  

Your post is very nice, I think all the dishes all look delicious, thanks for sharing #affable #india

How mouthwatering chilli potato is! Dinner also is so delectable. You bought so many grocery items.
#club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62622.21
ETH 3446.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50