Betterlife With Steem/The Diary Game/05November2021/Friday

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello Steemians , this is shivijadon. How it was going friends? I hope all you doing great. So this is my 120 diary entry. I hope you like it. So let's talk about my whole day.

Good Morning Steemians 🌅

Hello friends, woke up this morning at 6:00 am and then I went downstairs, washed my face and I brushed my teeth, after that I touched the feet of my mother-in-law and then I went to the kitchen to make breakfast. Today for breakfast, i made moong daal pakodi and green chutney, I gave breakfast to everyone, we all sat well in the hall and did breakfast and then we watched TV, then i got call of my sister-in-law, she said that today she is coming at home. Then I said okay, her husband was also coming......her children were also coming, then I did all the work quickly, I broomed, today i used my washing machine for washing clothes, firstly i finished my laundry work and then cleaned the house. After cleaning the house, I took a bath and then made lunch for everyone after worshiping the pooja.

Screenshot_2021-11-07-15-06-39-76_1c337646f29875672b5a61192b9010f9.jpg
breakfast

Then we all had lunch, I was just lying down after finishing all my work that after some time my sister-in-law andher husband came with their children. Those people came in, I welcomed them, made them sit in the hall and I went to the kitchen to make something to eat, till then my mother-in-law sat next to them and started talking to them, I made tea for them and snacks, biscuits along with it. I gave them tea and came inside with their children, I gave chocolates to the children and then talked with them for some time.

Screenshot_2021-11-07-15-10-19-78_1c337646f29875672b5a61192b9010f9.jpg

Screenshot_2021-11-07-15-12-36-98_99c04817c0de5652397fc8b56c3b3817.jpg

After some time my sister-in-law's husband had gone and my sister-in-law had just come to stay here for a few days. Because her husband got retirement for their service of Army. He is an Army Officer and now he got retired . From now he had to live his own house at Agra ,While some work was going on, till then my sister-in-law would be stay here with us, then in the evening we talked and then I Made dinner, talked for a long time after having dinner, after that everyone fell asleep.

Good night Steemians 🌃.

#india

Sort:  

Hello,
@shivijadon
Your breakfast looks very tasty. I hope you enjoyed it.
Have a nice day.
#affable

The breakfast looks yummy, It is great your sister-inlaw husband completed his army service #affable

Yeah..... Thankyou for giving your valuable time to my post 😃

Your breakfast looking very delicious @shivijadon.

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62622.21
ETH 3446.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50