Betterlife With Steem/The Diary Game/05December2021/Sunday

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello Steemians , this is shivijadon. How it was going friends? I hope all you doing great. So this is my 126 diary entry. I hope you like it. So let's talk about my whole day.

Good Morning Steemians 🌅

Hello friends, this morning I woke up at 7 o'clock and then I freshened up, brushed and washed my face, after that I did my exercise, I was feeling a little tired, then I started taking rest for some time. Then I woke my son, and asked him to be fresh, he was fresh and then I made breakfast for both of us, I made cashew almond milk for my son and made tea for myself, I also fried bread for us and Then we both had breakfast.

IMG20211204075034.jpg
breakfast

Then for some time I taught my son whatever was his tuition homework i completed it and also made him learnt something that his tuition teacher had given him to learn, now I can see some progress in my son and it was good that his language had also improved a lot.

Now I cleaned my house and then took bath and after that I used my mobile for some time, I saw news feed on Instagram for some time and after that I cooked food for myself and my son, today I have made palak paneer and naan. Food was prepared, both of us had lunch, then in the evening I took my son to tuition and then I talked for some time at my house and then had dinner then both of us went to sleep.

IMG20211205154726.jpg
i made this kheer also

IMG20211205183950.jpg
palak paneer and naan

Thankyou for coming to my post.

Good night Steemians 🌃.

#india

Sort:  

खीर आपकी देखने में बहुत ही स्वादिष्ट लग रही है।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62714.40
ETH 3447.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51