Betterlife With Steem/The Diary Game/04 December 2021/ Saturday-- A Normal Day

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello Steemians , this is shivijadon. How it was going friends? I hope all you doing great. So this is my 125 diary entry. I hope you like it. So let's talk about my whole day.

Good Morning Steemians 🌅.

Hello friends, right now the wedding season is going very fast, the daily marriages are going very well and I am also going to the weddings somewhere daily. Which also causes a lot of fatigue.

This morning I got up at 8 o'clock, went to the wedding last night, so due to sleeping late at night, I was also very late in getting up, after that I did the exercise, today I did the exercise which was pan in the body due to stretching. From today it was not that much, today there was a lot of relief, because the body which was there now had become somewhat flexible, due to which stretching did not cause much problem. After exercising, I freshened up, brushed and washed my face, after that I sweep my kitchen and then I woke up my son and husband, both of them were also fresh and I had made breakfast by then, today I have sandwiches for breakfast and for my son who does not eat sandwiches, I only fried bread.

Screenshot_2021-12-05-06-18-25-25_99c04817c0de5652397fc8b56c3b3817.jpg

Then we all had breakfast and then for some time I saw some news updates in my mobile and saw that the new virus which has come is also spreading fast and then at some places the school has stopped opening, now I don't know. All these diseases too, when will it end? Then I cleaned my house and then I got a call from my mother-in-law, I talked to her for some time and my husband said that he has to go back to the village where he has some farming work. So after sometime I took a bath and then today I made curry and rice for lunch, then we had lunch and then my husband left for the village after sometime.

Screenshot_2021-12-05-06-20-12-58_1c337646f29875672b5a61192b9010f9.jpg
kadi chawal and dahi bada

Then after some time I taught my son and then I took him to teach tuition and then my mother got a call, she said today is a feast and I have to go along, then in the evening I got ready and did my son too Then we went to the wedding and then had a feast there and around 10 o'clock in the night we all came home and then went to sleep.

Snapchat-1899359592.jpg

Snapchat-587336985.jpg

Snapchat-662564410.jpg

Snapchat-1387511618.jpg
i clicked some photo in wedding

Thankyou for coming to my post.

Good night Steemians 🌃.

#india

Sort:  

Is it Monday mood ...or funny beach side mood snap I am bit confused:-) I hope you enjoyed weekend w/ happy mood
@shivijadon
#affable

@shivijadon You are right, this virus is spreading faster than before. I want to tell you that it is also more dangerous than before.
You look very beautiful in the photo
#affable

Kadi and chawl looking so delicious @shivijadon.
And all your pictures are looking beautiful.

#affable

Your lunch looks yummy and tasty, @shivijadon. keep posting.

nice diary from your side

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64268.35
ETH 3499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51