Betterlife With Steem/The Diary Game/03 November 2021/Wednesday-- Chhoti Diwali/ First Day of Diwali

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello Steemians , this is shivijadon. How it was going friends? I hope all you doing great. So this is my 119 diary entry. I hope you like it. So let's talk about my whole day.

Good Morning Steemians 🌅

Screenshot_2021-11-03-21-23-44-71_6012fa4d4ddec268fc5c7112cbb265e7.jpg
Happy Chhoti Diwali

hello friends.... today was chhoti diwali, on this day a lamp is lit here and we celebrate diwali, today is the second day of diwali, which is known as chhoti diwali. On this day a lamp is lit for Yama in the evening hours. It is believed that it protects the members of the family from premature death. After Dhanteras, even on Choti Diwali, people shop for Diwali festival and worship of Ganesh ji and Mata Lakshmi.

Diwali started from today and from today onwards the noise of firecrackers started coming everywhere, people are exaggerating and wearing new clothes. Everyone has decorated their houses with lights, it seems as if there is a wedding, in this festival of Diwali, it is best when we go to the terrace in the evening, then everyone's house looks so beautiful because of it. It happens that children are bursting firecrackers on their roof, all feel very good.

But due to the death of Tai here, this time Diwali will not be celebrated with pomp, neither will any more lights be installed nor will firecrackers be burst in our place. Diwali is the first festival after her death, so because of this people will come here to visit us and then when Bhai Dooj comes, all the girls will come to do the same.

Screenshot_2021-11-03-14-48-11-80_1c337646f29875672b5a61192b9010f9.jpg
I bought some mitti ke diye

And this time I will also not be able to go to my house to dooj my brother nor he will be able to come to my house because there is also somebody died, so those people will not go anywhere.

Then in the evening I also lit a big lamp in my house which we call Dibat. I lit the lamp and he put kheel, sweets in it and then I put that lamp in my worship room, then we all ate food and then went to the terrace for some time, we liked it very much and then we came down to our respective rooms and fell asleep.

Thankyou for coming to my post.

Happy Diwali to all of you 🤗.

#india

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing choti diwali w/ a glims of light W/ diyas:-) I hope you enjoyed choti diwali w/ joy it seems
Wish a happy dhanteras & diwali to you & your family
Enjoy every second w/ joy in this festive season
@shivijadon
#affable

Happy Diwali

दिए बहुत सुंदर दिख रहे है ।आपने बहुत ही अच्छा पोस्ट लिखा है।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.63
ETH 3502.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51