Betterlife With Steem/The Diary Game/02 0ctober2021/ Saturday - Gandhi jayanti and Shastri Jayanti

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello Steemians , this is shivijadon. How it was going friends? I hope all you doing great in this pandemic. So this is my 96th diary entry. I hope you like it. So let's talk about my whole day.

Good Morning Steemians 🌄

Hello friends, today is 2nd October, Gandhi Jayanti, on this day we celebrate Gandhi's birthday very well, today there is also a national holiday because of the birth anniversary. These people of ours also take out rallies on this day because Gandhiji is called the father of nation. But today is also Lal Bahadur Shastri Jayanti, but it was not told to us at school time and no one celebrates this birth anniversary. He was also a patriot who did a lot for his country.... Now I don't know that much about him nor what he has done and how many movements or other fronts he did like Gandhiji.
Yes, but whatever I have read about him on the Internet, this is what I know. He was the Prime Minister and he did a lot for the country. That's why I feel that we should also remember his birth anniversary. Yes, it is not necessary, but nothing is going in remembering it. Like we all put the status of Gandhi Jayanti on our social media accounts, then what is happening in just remembering it.
We do not even mention Lal Bahadur Shastri on this day and some of us may not even know that today is his birth anniversary.

Happy Gandhi jayanti and Laal Bahadur Shastri Jayanti

Screenshot_2021-10-04-04-23-57-27_1c337646f29875672b5a61192b9010f9.jpg

Screenshot_2021-10-04-04-23-07-94_1c337646f29875672b5a61192b9010f9.jpg

Screenshot_2021-10-04-04-22-40-76_1c337646f29875672b5a61192b9010f9.jpg

Hello friends
today i woke up at 6 am in the morning and went down for doing brush and get fresh...then i touched my in-law's feet and take some blessings from them . Then i gave them giloy ghanvati tablets, which is very useful in these days.

Because Giloy gives us immunity and if our immunity system is good then we will also have less disease and we will be healthy.
Right now the disease has spread beyond my maternal side and one of my uncle's son has also died due to this disease, and my other relatives mean that someone from every house is admitted in Agra Hospital. This is the only prayer that everyone gets well and comes back safely to his family.

Then I called my hubby and asked him how is his health, now he said that his health is fine now that there is no problem. Then I also asked my brother about his health because he also had fever but he told that now he is fine too, I felt good after hearing all this that those people are fine.

Thankyou for giving your valuable time to my post.

Good night Steemians 🌃.

#india

Sort:  

आपने बहुत ही अच्छा पोस्ट लिखा है ।

बहुत ही अच्छी पसंद आई आप की पोस्ट so good

Thankyou so much

Very good written. I have more respect for the shastri and the sardar patel. Having such people definitely helped shape our nation. Your diary post for today is really good :)

#affable #india

Thankyou so much for your appreciation..
.

You have described nicely @shivijadon.
Beautiful diary from your side. Keep posting...

#affable

Hello,
@shivijadon
You have written very nice diary.
We must respect to our freedom fighters.
#affable

Yes your are right.. and thankyou for coming to my post.

Because Giloy gives us immunity and if our immunity system is good then we will also have less disease and we will be healthy.

Yes it's beneficial for our health and improves immunity as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40