Betterlife With Steem/ The Diary Game/01 November 2021/ Monday

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello Steemians , this is shivijadon. How it was going friends? I hope all you doing great. So this is my 117 diary entry. I hope you like it. So let's talk about my whole day.

Good Morning Steemians 🌅

Hello friends, this morning I woke up at 6 am and then brushed my teeth, washed my face and got fresh, then I touched the feet of my in-laws. Today I had to go to my house, because Tau's son was expired there last month, so I had to go to their house, so I thought if I finish all the work soon, I will go there well, now my hubby has worked due to lack of time, I told my brother-in-law to go along with him, he had said yes, so I quickly went to make breakfast, I made breakfast and gave it to everyone, I woke up my son and told him to get up we have to go nanny's home, he was very happy to hear this and quickly got refreshed and also had breakfast.

Screenshot_2021-11-01-19-15-47-50_1c337646f29875672b5a61192b9010f9.jpg
vegetable vermicelli in breakfast

Then I sweep the whole house and wiped it, then my mother-in-law said that she will prepare lunch, you guys get ready and go away. So I took a bath and took my son bathe and I also got ready. Then we got ready and left for there, we reached home in about 30 minutes. I first went to my house and left my son with his maasi and I went with mumma to Tai's house, there we sat for about an hour and then came back home. After sometime mom made bread rolls for us, which turned out to be very tasty. We ate bread roll with sauce, then I talked a lot with my sisters and also took selfies, we met after a long time, after two months we talked a lot and she showed me many things that she brought. Then after a few hours we went back to our house. Then we came home, I took out all the stuff, my mother gave me a sraee which I showed my mother-in-law and everyone liked it very much.

IMG-20211101-WA0006.jpg
selfie with sisters

Then i went to my room nad rested there, i became very tired to go there...then i slept for sometime. And in the evening my mumma's call came and she asked about the saree....is everyone liked it? I said yes everyone liked it very much and she told me how was all at home?.... All are good here and then i talked to her for 10 minutes and then disconnected the call. I went to the terrace for walking , i walk there for sometime and then went downstairs nad used my mobile and saw my Instagram account for a while nad checked some stories on it and i mdae dinner for everyone we all came to the dinning table and we all did the dinner and after that we all Slept.

Screenshot_2021-11-01-19-11-41-29_99c04817c0de5652397fc8b56c3b3817.jpg
matar paneer in dinner 🍽️

Thankyou for coming to my post.

Good night Steemians 🌃.

#india

Sort:  

I like vermicelli:) fabulous selfie w/ sisters is gorgeous snap.
@shivijadon
#affable

Thankyou for your compliments....

Matar paneer texture Is too good ..I bet it was tasty 😋😁
Keep posting !
#affable

Yess it was damn tasty 😋...

Your breakfast looking delicious @shivijadon.
And you made delicious matar paneer.
Keep posting.....

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64010.25
ETH 3401.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62