Better With Steem/ The Diary Game/15 December 2021/Wednesday

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello Steemians , this is shivijadon. How it was going friends? I hope all you doing great. So this is my 127 diary entry. I hope you like it. So let's talk about my whole day.

Good Morning Steemians 🌅

Hello friends, this morning I woke up at 7 o'clock, freshened up, washed my face and then brushed, then I saw some yoga and exercise videos on YouTube to see which proper exercise should I do so that I can see some benefit. So I watched some videos and then also do exercise. After that I rested for some time and then applied a broom and wiped it too.

After cleaning, I woke up my husband and son and both of them were also fresh, so I made breakfast for all three of us, today I made vermicelli for breakfast and then we had breakfast. Then I completed my son's tuition homework and then after some time I took a bath, after that I talked on call for some time at my house and then I ready to make lunch. My mother-in-law had sent spinach from the village, so today I made spinach parathas for lunch and we all ate spinach parathas with curd. After that I cleaned the kitchen and cleaned the utensils and then for some time I sat in the sun on the terrace. After sitting in the sun for some time, I started feeling sluggish and then I slept for a while with my son.

IMG20211210153618.jpg
breakfast

IMG20211212084728.jpg
lunch

Then I woke up at 4 o'clock and I woke up my son and told him it is time for tuition, I got him ready for tuition and got ready myself and took his tuition bag and I took him for tuition then around 6 o'clock we came home, then I used on my mobile for some time, read some thoughts on insta and then I made dinner, we all had dinner and then after sometime everyone slept.

Thankyou for coming to my post.

Good night Steemians 🌃

#india

Sort:  

very good

Thankyou for your compliment....

I assume you had theple for lunch. They definitely look pretty tasty. You seem to have a good day it seems.

#affable #india

We call it palak prathaa....nd thankyou for giving your time to my post...

OOOOOOhhhho nice diary

All food dishes looking so delicious

Thanks for sharing your diary with us brother.

Stay connected and stay safe

#affable

#india

Thankyou for your compliments...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64268.35
ETH 3499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51