Better life with steem/ the diary game/15july2023/Saturday -Rainy Day

in Best of India11 months ago (edited)

Hello guyz, after a long time i am going to share my day with you. I hope you like it.
So let's start 👉

Good Morning Steemians ☀️

In the morning i have to go sirsaganj my mother's home for some work , so i woke up early and get freshen up, then make some tasty breakfast like idli sambhar 😄, so i made it and taste sambhar, it was damn tasty really 😋
So i clicked some snaps and send to my all friends to make their mouth full or water😄.
Then i woke up my son and told him to get fresh and did breakfast. After it i cleaned my house and went to take a bath.

IMG-20230716-WA0000.jpg

Then we left for my mother's home in a rikshaw. After sometime we reached there, i met to my mumma and spent a couple of time. Then i have to go met with my aunt, so i go there with my brother by scooty. It was raining everywhere, i clicked some snaps of weather. It was too beautiful we enjoy the weather.

Snapchat-90926325.jpg

Then i met my aunt and some other techers, then i spent somethime there and have fun with them, i returned at home.

Snapchat-1899937742.jpg

Then i rest for sometime and used my mobile , i scroll instagram news feed and saw some reels on it. In the evening i returned to my home with my son. I made dinner for both of us, we ate it and did some chitchat with my sister and the i slept.😊

Good night Steemians🌃

Thankyou for coming to my post

#india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.63
ETH 3502.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51