Betterlife:- the diary game:- 03 may 2021 monday

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello Steemians , How was it going friends ? I hope all of you are doing great and are all safe during the pandemic .
So let's get started and talk about my today's activity .

Soon after I woke up at 7 am today, I picked up my phone and saw the time in it so that I would know how late I am today but not much time.Then when I got up completely, I saw myself in the mirror, I felt very dirty, I did not see myself then went away and sat down.
IMG_20210318_175647.jpg

Then I did all my work and went to sleep with medicine medicine at 11 o'clock, then I woke up at 4 in the evening because when I sleep with that medicine, I feel very sleepy, that is why I did not do anything in the afternoon.And anyway, I don't have anything to do in the afternoon, I just keep doing something like this for the time pass, so the life is just going on

Then when it was night, I went to eat food, I did not feel anything good, the body had become very loose, then I ate some loaves like that and went to sleep.
IMG_20210504_140903.jpg

Steem On

#india

blue.png

Sort:  

Get well soon, take care

Take care you will be fine very soon. eat some fruits also.

The first picture that you clicked , which tree is it ??

I hope you get well soon. Stay safe.
#affable #india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34