| The Diary Game - 30 October 2021 |

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello everyone. I am back with my another diary entry.


I woke up in the morning at 7 AM in the Morning and then I went to my terrace for some fresh air. And then, I did brush and had a cup of tea.

I took my mobile phone and used WhatsApp, checked Instagram and watched reels on Instagram for about 30 minutes.

After this, I did some household works and helped my mom in household works.

Then, I had shower. After this, I listened some songs on my mobile phone. I also watched some shorts on YouTube about Song status.

Then, I did my breakfast in which there were Roti and Daal. And after that, I took my phone again.

I started watching some episodes of Big Boss. I don't watch live episode. I watched episode day after the live episode on my mobile phone.

In the afternoon, I was feeling sleepy. So, I put my phone on charging and then, I slept for sometime.

I woke up in the evening and then, I had my meal. There was Rice in the meal.

And then, I opened YouTube and watched a lecture on YouTube. It was about preparation of SSC GD.

Screenshot_2021-11-01-10-51-52-55.jpg

It was 1 hour long lecture. And after that, I started watching television. I listened some songs on music channels on television.

In Night, I had my dinner. After dinner, I watched some serials on my television.

At 10 PM, I used Instagram for sometime. And after this, I slept at 11 PM.


Thank You.

Sort:  

Are you preparing for SSC GD ?
Your have presented your day well!
#affable

आपने बहुत ही अच्छा पोस्ट लिखा है। आप ssc Gd की अच्छे से तैयारी कीजिए।

You presented your diary in beautiful way @shivani03.
Keep posting and have a great day.

#affable

It is good to help mother in his work.
Keep posting

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

I have been ignoring the big boss for years. It's becoming nothing but fight among the slum lol. That being said, you seem to be pretty active in the studying. Keep it up.

#affable #india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56