Better Life - The Diary Game - 16 October 2021 | My First Diary Entry

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello all. I am Shivani.
This is my First diary entry in this Best of India community.


I woke up in the morning at 7 Am and then I brushed and Freshed up and I took a cup of tea with some breads.

I checked my phone and spend 20-30 minutes with my phone. Actually, I have a habit of watching reels in the morning on Instagram. I watched reels for about 20-30 minutes.

And then, I helped my mom in household works. I cleaned my home and did some household work.

At around 10 AM, I had shower and then, I had my morning meal. Then I took my mobile phone and Scrolled Facebook and Instagram for sometime.

Then, I saw some reviews of a new movie named "Shiddat". I saw some positive reviews of this movie. So, I started watching it through telegram link of this movie.

This movie was of approximately 2 hours long. I finished this movie at 1:30 PM. It was very awesome movie.

Screenshot_2021-10-18-09-47-00-89_dd712f7e47b9dd52027061ca0025c1ae.jpg Shiddat Movie

It was an emotional romantic movie. I liked it very much. It was a romantic and emotional movie in which there were 2 love stories. It was a nice movie.

After watching this movie, I felt tired. So, I slept after that. I slept for around 2 hours.

And then in the evening, I studied for sometime. Afterwards, I watched television show for sometime.

In Night, I had dinner at around 9 PM. And I scrolled Instagram and Facebook for sometime. I also listened some songs on Resso App.

Screenshot_2021-10-18-09-44-33-11_eac8531cb5659c0157c12f25dbafe6c9.jpgResso App

And then, I slept at 11 PM.


Thank You!

Sort:  

I watched Shiddat on hotstar. It was kind of okay type of movie. To be honest I didn't liked it much considering it was not realistic on many points. But yeah change of theme in bolllywood I guess.

#affable #india

I'll watch Shiddat shortly ...Mohit Rana is one of my fvrt actor...I hope u enjoyed it!!
#affable

Welcome to BOI. Yes, the movie is quite good (Great than other Bollywood dramas). @shivani03

Lovely post from your side

Congratulations on your first diary post in Best of India community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78