The diary game | 17 April 2021 | Saturday

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello how are you guys i hope you guys will be fine and healthy.

Hello friends Today, I woke up at 5:00 am and then washed my hands and walked out of the house wearing a running shoes running dress .On the way, my friends met and I went for a run with them and when I reached the running track, I already had some friends waiting for me to meet all my friends.

After meeting him, we made a strategy of how much we have to run and then it was decided that today we have to run 1600 meters and after that we started the race. After running, we did exercise and did body stretching, after that we did yoga and after resting, put on our clothes and left for home.And then came home bathed‌

20201119_083736.jpg
Bottle gaurd

After that, I have grown a little vegetable in a plot next to my house, which has been made without pasteurized, which I want toAfter that, I have grown a little vegetable in a plot next to my house which has been made without pasteurized, Whose photo I am sharing with you guys.After walking in the plot again I came to my house,

IMG-20210418-WA0004.jpg
after breakfast i ate orange 🍊

after that I had breakfast and then after breakfast I went out for my coaching as usual, then I came home with a 3-hour coaching class. And then I kept looking after me and washed my hands and ate food. After having dinner, I went to my bed to rest and after some time I spent on my mobile and then went to sleep while driving the mobile. Then after I woke up I washed my hands and went out to the market.And then I took some important stuff and came home, after coming home,

20210418_220006.jpg

I turned on my TV, in which the highlights of the cricket match of India and England were going on and then I spent time watching the highlights of the match.


Thank you

Sort:  

after breakfast i ate orange

In summar this is my favourite best thing to have. Mango is still at first place. You like mangoes???

Nice Diary from your side. .

Thank you bro

Cold drinks + Cricket is the best combo.

Absolutely right bro

Thanks for visiting

In summer orange is good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30