My first post in bestofindia community | the diary game | 16 April 2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello how are you guys i hope you guys will be fine and healthy.

Hy @sapwood @rishabh99946 @neerajkr03 @starlord28 , I want to join this community, this post of mine is the first post in the @Bestofindia I hope I will get full support from this community.

Today i wake up in the morning to Then I went to the washroom, then I washed and brushed my mouth, after that I bathed, after bathing, I got dressed and I had breakfast. Then after breakfast he went to his coaching And I studied Indian Constitution there and then after taking 1 hour constitution class,

20210417_214330.jpg

then I took 1 hour class of Math, then I studied English, after that I came home, after that I washed my hands and after that I ate lunch, after eating, I went to my bed and then I started resting and sleeping while resting, then I woke up at around 4:00 am and after that I washed my hands.And I set out for the market. Shortly after I did my important work in the market, I came back to my house. I had dinner after coming home.

20210313_201810.jpg
Dosa

I ate dosa at dinner, friends dosa was very tasty, after eating it, I went to my bed and lay down.


Thank you

@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Sort:  

Your dinner looks tasty.

Thanks for sharing your diary.

Have a nice day.

You are very welcome in this community. You will definitely get support from the community.

Suggestion: Don't tag sc01 and sc02 or any booming account below your diary post. By doing this many important posts are missed. I hope you understand.

Thanks for support ,
I will try to do better from now on.

Thank you friend @jyotisingh

Welcome to this community. I hope your journey in this community will going well.
Stay safe and healthy

Thanks

Thank you bro

You are very welcome, Best of India community I hope you will feel like home here.Or dosa looks very delicious
Thank You

Use captions

Welcome to this community.
Nice diary from your side. Stay safe
Thank You

Thank you bro

your dish is looking delicious. even i also like dosa. thanks for sharing your diary.
#affable #onepercent #india

Hi @shivamthakur,

Welcome to the Steemit community.

Please let me know if you have any queries related to the Steemit ecosystem.

I saw that you have already joined the Newcomer achievement program, which is great and you have submitted your achievement task 1.

Once you will finish all 6 tasks, or till the achievement task 4 you will have more understanding of Steem blockchain and the Steemit ecosystem. Keep going!


You can post your original content on your favorite topics in the @bestofindia community and you can also participate in different contests running on Steemit.

Thank you!

Thanks for support 🙏

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Thank you.


Suggestions:-

  • Caption your image to make it more informative & interesting for your readers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30