better life | the diary game | 20 April 2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello friends how are you Get out of the house only when needed. And we will definitely win with this coronavirus

Guys today i wake up at 5:00 in the morning. Hand washed as usual and went out for a run wearing a running dress. After reaching the running track, ran and did exercises and yoga after running. After that I came home and after taking bath I Had breakfast.

IMG-20200619-WA0018.jpg
Pav Bhaji

After that went to coaching and came home after studying coaching And kept in coaching and TV open curry was the highlight of the IPL. And watched and entertained the IPL match.After that I was going to my village. So there was rain on the way. And soaking in the rain and enjoying the rain, I reached my village. In the village, I saw a baby turtle.

20200809_160733.jpg
Baby turtle 🐢

I picked it up and placed it on my hand. And looked at it. And then I left it in a pond in my village to save him. I was very happy to do all this. Because I saved the life of that turtle baby. And then I went to the fields in my village.

Enjoyed more because it was raining there and the weather was very pleasant.When the rain stopped, then I came to my house. First of all, I wash my hands when I get home And then after coming home, we did a little rest. After resting, I left for the market. Brought some important items from the market.

Like home grocery. After coming home, I have to wash my hands first because it is very important to wash hands. Then it was evening and then I went out for a walk. Came back to wash hands and have dinner, after that I studied and then after studying I spent some time with my mobile.And then after spending time on mobile I went to my bed and slept.


Thank you

Sort:  

You have a breakfast yummy I like it , your diary is interesting. Take care

Wow how cute he is, I never saw a turtle in real life. You are lucky you found it and saved him.

यह आपके हाथ में एक छोटा कचबा हे यह कचबा बोहत ही सुंदर दिख रहा हे। मुझे बोहत पसंद हे

Pao bhaji is looking so tasty and baby turtle is also too cute.
By the way nice diary from your side.take care

Thank you bro

Thank you Bhaii

Baby turtle looks so cute. And Pav bhaji looks very tasty.
Stay safe take care
Thank You

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30