Better life | The dairy game |25 April 2021 |Sunday

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello guys how are you all guys hope you all be well. In this Pandemic, keep washing your hands frequently and keep it on with a mask.

Friends, this morning I wake up at 5:00 am every day. Washed his hands and came out wearing sports shoes. After that I reached my running ground and started running there as usual. Because in addition to body fitness, running increases our immunity power and we should do this every day. And should also do yoga as well, after finishing the running, did exercises and yoga as usual and got dressed and left for home.After coming home, washed hands and brushed and bathed. Dressed after bathing. Had breakfast and went out for his coaching like daily.I read about the national flag .

20210426_071647.jpg
and national emblem of the Indian Constitution. After taking a 3-hour class, then I came to my house and after coming home,

IMG-20210107-WA0007.jpg

I washed my hands and had lunch. Then after that I spent some time with my mobile and then rested after spending time on mobile. Then later it was evening and in the evening I got out a little, it was very sunny outside and it was summer. I saw That the arrangement of water for the birds and grains for their food and drink was made like this .

IMG-20200711-WA0004.jpg
Bird house

We should also build such houses and put them on the roof on our houses. So that our bird does not die of hungry thirst.After that I came home and washed my hands and started studying after reading for about 2 hours. At 7:30 pm, the IPL started and then I started watching the IPL. I had dinner while watching IPL and then I slept after that


Thank you

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Thank you.

To make the diary look better, use the caption below the photos. I hope you have a nice day.
Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68