Better Life | the dairy game | 1 may 2021| Saturday

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hello guys how are you all i think you all will be good . Put on a mask during this corona period. And keep washing your hands again and again.

Friends, I woke up at 5:00 in the morning. After that I washed my hands and put on my running kit and went to the running ground as usual. There I made a strategy with my friends about how to run. Then we decided that today we have to run 5 km, after that we started running.After the running is complete, we do exercise and do yoga. After that we left for my house and I came to my house. As soon as I came, I washed my hands first.And went to give water to his phulwari
20191222_113149.jpg
Flowerpot

It was beautiful with flowers in it Then brushed after it and then took a breakfast after taking a bath and went for daily coaching. In coaching, I studied Math and General Knowledge. After studying, then I came home and after that I washed my hands first. After that I had lunch. After some time, the message on my mobile came from online e-commerce company With which I had asked for something online, after a while a courier came to my gate and he gave me my courier and went. I had 1 Milton mole from an e-commerce company .
20210427_114250.jpg
Bucket mop

That i show you guys .I liked it very much, after that I did a little rest and spent some time with my mobile, watching on the mobile that we were having a vote in the election and went to sleep for about 2 hours in the head.After that wake up, then washed his hands and put on his mask, went out to buy home grocery in the market, after that he returned home for 2 hours and then watched TV after studying. After that I had dinner and spent some time with mobile and went to sleep.


Thank you

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Thank you.

 3 years ago (edited)

The flower picture is very beautiful.
I hope that now you will get a lot of help in cleaning your house with this bucket mop. Our life has become much easier than before with the help of these new domestic equipment.

#affable #india

Pics you published looks natural and beautiful thanks for giving nice diary
Congratulations for your achievement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68