Betterlife // The Diary Game #club5050 // 19 January 2022 // 10% of this post goes to best of India

Hello my dear steemian friend, How all are you ? I hope you all will be fine ☺️😊☺️. Now I am going to present today's activities. Let's get start

Today I got up at 9:00. I got up late today because I have headache . Then i was just taking rest. After waking up, i went to freshen up. Now i began to do my daily activity ☺️. I did some yoga today.
Now i went to kitchen for doing warm water 💦💦 then i took it. Now my mother asked me to have breakfast so I took it.

IMG_20220115_171747.jpg
fry rice.

Now i began to study. I began to read the chapter of physics and began to write some notes. I studied for short time.

IMG_20220108_114129.jpg

Now i began to watch some comedy show on youtube. After some time I went to market for taking sometime.
I came back my home then I began to do some work of home.

At the evening time I went to my friend's home for playing bedminton. Now a days there is much cold weather. So after playing, i felt some hot.

After playing, i came back my home . Now i went to bathroom for washing face. There was cold water so first I did it warm then i washed my hand and face.
Now my mother asked me for dinner 🍽️🍽️. So I took it.
Now i began to watch some comedy on youtube. So I watched tmkoc.

Screenshot_20220120_215324.jpg

After watching two or three videos, I slept at 11:00.

Thanks ❤️

#india

Sort:  

You rice looks yummy and tasty food.keep posting.

Thanks for stopping here.

Nice diary, Thank you for sharing with us

This post has been upvoted by randulakoralage from @steemcurator07 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project.

For more updates, keep following @steemitblog.

Best Regards!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44