Betterlife // The Diary Game #club5050 // 16 December 2021 //

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)
Hello my dear steemian friend, How all are you ? I hope you all will be fine ☺️😊☺️. Now I am going to present today's activities. Let's get start-

I got up at 4:40 am in the morning. Then I went to freshen up. Now I began to ready my self for running outside. I got a call from my friend at 5:10. Then I went out of home.
After running and walking, I came back my home at 6:40. Then I lied on the bed. After sometime I got from the bed and washed hand and mouth properly. Now my mother asked me for breakfast 🥐🍳 so I took.

Now i opened my youtube and began to watch a comedy video on YouTube and listened some songs.
Now it was almost at 8:30. So I went to bathroom for bathing. Now I began to watch a episode of anime.

Screenshot_20211217_213548.jpg

screenshot of anime.

Now my mother asked me to have food.so I took the food. Now I began to ready for coaching class. I went to coaching at 10:00. I studied there one and half hour. Then I came back my home at 12:00. Now i took some rest for an hour. Then I began to read something in physics.

IMG_20211217_165147.jpg

images of notes.

I studied for one and half hour. Now It was almost at 2:00. I am feeling sleepy 🥱🥱. So I slept. I woke up at 4:30. Then I went to bathroom for washing mouth. Now i am feeling fresh. Now I went to kitchen to make the tea for me.
Now I began to talk with my friend on what's app. I talked him a lot.
Now I went to market for some work.i came back my home at 7:00. Then I began to watch tv 😅. Now my mother asked me to have dinner so I took the dinner 🍽️🍽️.
Now it was almost at 8:30. So I began to read something. I read till one hour. Now I began to watch a comedy show which name is tmkoc.

Screenshot_20211217_214954.jpg

screenshot of tmkoc.

This comedy show is really fantastic. When I watch it then i always laugh.
Now time was almost at 10:00. So I slept.

Thanks ❤️❤️

#india

Sort:  

I heard that the one piece anime is going to get the live action movie. By the way which anime you are watching these days?

#affable #india

Thanks for visiting here.
I am watching one piece anime now these day. I just watched 25 episodes of these anime. There are rest a thousand episode.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57589.28
ETH 3109.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37