Betterlife // The Diary Game #club5050 // 10 January 2022 // 10% of this post goes to best of India

Hello my dear steemian friend, How all are you ? I hope you all will be fine ☺️😊☺️. Now I am going to present today's activities. Let's get start

Today I got up at 7:00 am . Then I went to freshen up. Now i washed my hand and face then i brushed my teeth. This is the daily routine of my life. Some changes come but for short time .
Now i did some exercise ☺️. Then i went to bathroom for taking shower 🚿. Now i was ready for going to coaching. My mother asked me for breakfast. So I took it.

IMG_20220106_164043.jpg
poha with tea.

After taking breakfast, i went to coaching at 9:40. Then i studied there till 11:00. I came back my home at 12:00. Then i washed my hand and face. Now i was feeling hungry so I took the food. Now i began to watch some episodes of anime.

Screenshot_20220106_111309.jpg
screenshot of anime

After watching some episodes, i was feeling sleepy so I began to sleep 😴. Then i took some rest. I woke up at 4:00 pm.

Now i went to market for some work. Then i rang to my friend for walking somewhere. So I went out with my friend. After walking outside, i came back my home. then i began to work of my coaching.
my younger brother brought pav-bhaji from market. So I took it.


Pav bhaji

Now i began to watch a new web series which name is campus diary. I was unable to take screenshot of that series because I was watching that series in MX player and app restricted for screenshot.

After watching this series I took the dinner 🍽️🍽️. i began to watch se videos on youtube. Now i was feeling sleepy 😴😴 so I slept at 10:00.

Thanks ❤️

#india

Sort:  

THANKS FOR SHARING YOUR DIARY WITH US.....

Pav bhaji

LOOKING SO DELICIOUS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82