Betterlife // The Diary Game #club5050 // 02 January 2022 (Sunday)// 10% goes to best of India

Hello my dear steemian friend, How all are you ? I hope you all will be fine ☺️😊☺️. Now I am going to present today's activities. Let's get start

Today I got up at 10:00. I got up late today because this was Sunday today. I enjoyed much 1 January. So I was exhausted. I did party with my friend . So today I got up late . After getting up, i went to freshen up. Then i washed my face with cold water. It was cold 🥶 so i was feeling fresh then i brushed my teeth. Then i went to bathroom to take shower 🚿.

Now mother asked me for food. So I took the food. Then i have decided to watch a movie today. So I began to watch Atrangi Re.

Screenshot_20220103_203032.jpg

Screenshot_20220103_203025.jpg

screenshot of Atrangi Re

This is really good movie. This movie gave me lot of fun. In this movie, Sara Ali Khan was actress that is my all time favourite actress.

Now it was almost at 2:00. So I went to market due to some work. Then i met some friends. So we began to talk and gossiping. After one and half hour, i came back my home .
Then i began to read some topics in physics book.

IMG_20220103_203841.jpg

images of physics book.

I read many topics in just 2 hours because I have already read this. So this is interesting chapter.
Now i rang to my friend for walking. So we walked and enjoyed much today with friends. Now i came back my home. My younger brother brang Chow mein from market so I too it.

IMG_20211231_183924.jpg

Chow mein

After some time, my mother asked me for dinner. So I took dinner 🍽️🍽️. Then I watched TV for a while.
Now it was almost at 9:50. So I slept early today.

Thanks ❤️

#india

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your post with us.Chow mein looks delicious and yummy.# affable

Thank for visiting here

thanks for sharing your valuable post with us brother, i appreciate to your hobby of reading even physics.

by the way i'm one of the topper of physics and i got 33 out of 100

Thank for visiting here.

by the way i'm one of the topper of physics and i got 33 out of 100

it happens sometime with some people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43