Betterlife || The Diary Game ||22/10/2021

Hello steemians, how all are you ? I hope you all are well and healthy. I am here for presenting my diary. So let's get start-

IMG-20210708-WA0022.jpg

Good morning my dear steemian friends. Today I got up at 4:30 am. Then I went to freshen up. Now I called my friend for morning walk. He told me I have to wait till 30 minutes. So I said to him ok. Now I brushed my teeth 🪥🪥. Then I began to yoga. Now I got a call from my friend. Then I went out together. I left my phone at home.

After walking, I came back my home at 6:30. then i lay on the bed and took rest for an hour.
After getting up, I went to bathroom to take shower 🚿🚿🚿. Then my mother asked me to have food. So I took the food.
I got a call from my friend and I talked something with him about iaf exam. Time was going on and result are not declared. So I decided to study again 😃 for iaf exam.
So I started with physics because there was much mistake in this section. So I have to focus on it.

IMG_20211023_203307.jpg

IMG_20211023_203351.jpg

some pictures of iaf physics book.

I studied till 2 hours. I started from beginning. That's why I was thinking to prepare my notes properly. I was just focusing on my april 2022 attempt. So I am not waiting for result.

Now time was almost at 2pm and I am also feeling sleepy 🥱🥱🥱. So I slept for few time.
I woke up at 4:30. Now I was just walking here and there at my home. Then I washed my face and drink water. Then I called my friend to go to evening walk.
My friend came to my home then we went to another's friend 🏠 home.

I came back my home at 7:40. So my mother asked me to have dinner 🍽️. So I took it
Now I walked in my street.
Then I put on my phone and I began to watch a movie which name is siddat.

Screenshot_20211018_155245.jpg

Screenshot_20211018_154845.jpg

Screenshot_20211018_181252.jpg

Now time was almost at 11:00 and I was also feeling sleepy 🥱🥱🥱😴. So I slept.

IMG-20210708-WA0022.jpg

Thanks for reading my post.

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

#india

This is from my side -

@booming01
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator07

Sort:  

It is good to study our mother tongue and also to understand it better. #affable #club5050

Yeh you are right.
Thanks for stopping here

Practicing yoga & morning walking are two good habits to maintain healthy body and mind to peaceful life :) I hope you enjoyed it by doing day to day.
Have a healthy day

@shivamkumar001
#affable

Yeh so true.

Thanks for stopping here.

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62705.03
ETH 3101.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82